Silver Lakes HQ

Tijger Vallei Office Park, Building 98, Hazeldean, Pretoria East

064 72 73 72 0

info@oneweigh.co.za

Boksburg

076 397 2384

boksburg@oneweigh.co.za

Brooklyn

283 Tram Street, Nieuw Muckleneuk , Pretoria

074 462 0806

brooklyn@oneweigh.co.za

Centurion

239 Blackwood rd, Hennopspark, Centurion

074 342 1584

centurion@oneweigh.co.za

eMalahleni

308 Smokey Mountain

22 Corrider Cresent

N4 Business Park

079 811 6260

witbank@oneweigh.co.za

Garden Route HQ

George, Mossel Bay, Great Brak River & Oudtshoorn

Harvil House, c/o York & Victoria Street, 76 York Street, Office 3B, George

072 994 8144

george@oneweigh.co.za

Groblersdal

LaFemm, Lighthouse, 8 Hamman Street

072 054 5296

groblersdal@oneweigh.co.za

Montana

Montana Boulevard, Shop 5, 1032 Silvergrasss Street, Magalieskruin x 80

084 482 9402

montana@oneweigh.co.za

Middelburg

The Corner Office
c/o Hoog & Samora Machel str, Middelburg

079 811 6260

middelburg@oneweigh.co.za

Polokwane

083 779 9234

polokwane@oneweigh.co.za

Mozambique

 

Maputo – +258 21 080 833

Matola – +258 21 080 763

Xai-Xai – +258 84 516 1870

Connect with us via email

7 + 15 =

css.php